Tags

, , , , ,

If you read my blog you will know I follow Vicki Archer’s French Essence blog – she writes so enticingly and informatively about life in Provence. At the moment, we are planning our next trip to France (May 2014), and are actively seeking and selecting places to stay on our drive down from Paris. So, imagine my delight when I saw Vicki’s current post in which she is giving away a week’s stay in her beautifully restored house (Le Petit Bijou) in St Remy de Provence, to celebrate the fifth year of her blog. Of course I have entered, so why not you too!  Go on over and check it out. If you want to see more of the lifestyle on offer, you can follow her on Facebook and Pinterest, or you can check out her captivating book My French Life …. my well worn copy is below:

