Tags

, , , ,

Today as I was idly sifting though the blogs I sometimes follow, I returned to beautiful Saint Tropez with the help of the very elegant blog written by Sandra Austoni, a French woman from Provence now living in the USA. Her post on Saint Tropez is very evocative, informative and extremely pretty. The photographs capture what I felt was the essence of the place – its colour, its glamour, its outrageous wealth and beautiful weather – they are all there in Sandra’s photos along with some very interesting historical facts and hints for visitors, plus links to other helpful sites.

Not long after that I noticed a new posting on the WordPress blog, which advised we can now group our gallery photos together – in rectanglular, square or circular shapes. Brilliant! thank you WordPress – so here goes with some of my own photos Saint Tropez in June:

