Tags

, , ,

Dear readers, you cannot afford to miss out on posts from the delighful Ms Theadora Brack – this one makes me feel as if I am actually doing this shopping excursion with her – the fabulous photography , intelligent commentary and just plain useful information will draw you in too – if you are intending to visit Paris and love to shop, then this may be the post for you! While you are there, take a look at some more of Ms Brack’s engaging comments – they have the light-heartedness of youth about them, yet are obviously based on a thorough knowledge of, and love for, the city that captured my heart within minutes of arriving there. Whilst I am well older than this young lady, she has the ability to communicate her infectious love of The City of Light to one and all and I for one, am hooked….

20130114-214845.jpg

Paris: People, Places and Bling

By Theadora Brack

Make no tips, hands or buts about it, “Les soldes d’hiver 2013″ are in full swing in Paris. They began on January 9 and will last through Tuesday, February 12. So this week, I’ve decided to wear my dark felt tour guide hat, and create a special excursion. Swagnificent miles, here we come.

View original post 1,001 more words

